SPECIAL INVITE: Overcoming Challenges, Moving Forward Fearlessly & How to Write a Great Book!




FREE WEBINAR


This is our organizers first zoom webinar as a host! Will you show up to this call to help him out?

And, you'll receive so much valuable information on the call that it will surely make it worth showing up!

Lucas will be interviewing Keith Leon, a multiple international bestselling author, speaker, and book publisher.

On the webinar, we will discuss the following…

- The Power of the Spoken Word
- How to Overcome Obstacles in Life and in Business
- Exactly Why a Book is the Best Calling Card & Launch Pad
- The Top 3 Reasons People Never Get Their Book Done
- How to Get Started Writing a Book That Sells

And, get your questions answered on the call.

HOSTS:
Lucas J. Robak & Keith Leon

TOPIC:
Overcoming Challenges, Moving Forward Fearlessly & How to Write a Great Book!

WHEN:
Thursday, August 30th
4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6 pm Central / 7pm Eastern

WHERE:
On your phone or computer (ZOOM)

COST:
No Charge for the Call

If you'd like to attend this call… reply saying, "I'M IN" and we will send you the information.

Facebook
Facebook

Instagram
Instagram

Twitter
Twitter

LinkedIn
LinkedIn

YouTube
YouTube

SoundCloud
SoundCloud

Copyright © 2018 The Wellness Fair, All rights reserved.
You are on this list because you were either an exhibitor, sponsor, or attendee at one of our previous events.

Our mailing address is:
The Wellness Fair
PO Box 210923
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Add us to your address book


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list