We Start in 1 hour! [Plus: Free Gift - Open Up!]


Hello Healing Community,

It's finally here!

This is the day where you plug all energy leaks and advance to your next level of biz mastery, your new paradigm is HERE!

Are you ready to be SEEN as the leader, coach, mentor, and healer that you really are?

Are you ready to stop-stopping ALL of your talents, gifts, abilities (and manifesting power) from flowing?

Imagine being able to support the clients who need you NOW.
Imagine the planetary impact that you are here to make NOW.
All coming to you by simply flowing into your purpose and allowing it to root in your heart & your resulting actions ...

You don't want to miss this opportunity ...


October 5th, 2017 @
3:00 PM, CDT 4:00 PM EDT, 9:00 PM BST,10:00 PM CEST,
7:00 AM AEDT (Sydney) October 6th

Please click the link below to join the live training:
https://zoom.us/j/527501415

The training will also be streaming live on my biz page: https://www.facebook.com/CeliaFayeMeisel1111/



I will be taking time to answer your questions & tune into your energy, so make sure you attend live and join me!


To Your Infinite Empowerment!

Celia Faye Meisel

P.S. I've create a SPECIAL gift for you ... an excerpt from the Infinitely Empowered Prayerbook & Audiobook! Click this link to download your goodies!!!