Free LIVE Training on Thursday 10/5!


Hey, Healing Community!


I've got a very special live training planned for Thursday, Oct 5 & you have an invitation to join me LIVE! There's no need to sign up for anything, I'm sharing the full details with you now & I'll also send a reminder link one-hour before the training begins.

Here's what you need to know:

Mark your calendar NOW, because you won't want to miss this opportunity to take yourself to new levels of abundance ...

This is a 60 min training plus Q&A so make sure to block it out in your calendar now & eliminate ALL distractions.

October 5th, 2017 @

3:00 PM, CDT 4:00 PM EDT, 9:00 PM BST,10:00 PM CEST,
7:00 AM AEDT (Sydney) October 6th

Please click the link below to join the live training:
https://zoom.us/j/527501415

The training will also be streaming live on my biz page: https://www.facebook.com/CeliaFayeMeisel1111/


Tune in live and discover:
  • How to become Infinitely Empowered and allow Universal Energy to flow into your life & biz.
  • How to break away from burnout through a simple rinse & repeat process.
  • How to propel your biz forward & never worry about cash flow or income again.
  • Plus much more ...


I promise to honor your time and energy during this training, by holding a high-frequency, value-packed training full of mindset tools that you can implement NOW.


To Your Infinite Empowerment!

Celia Faye Meisel