FREE TRAINING: How I made $30K in Two Months by Working With The Akashic Records

Hey there Divine Healing Community,


I see that you received my message on Wednesday and hope that you've had a chance to join my Empowered Lightworker Facebook Group because I have an amazing Live Training taking place TODAY, January 27, 2017, at 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM UK


How I made $30K in Two Months by Working With The Akashic Records

This training will cover:
  • An introduction to the Akashic records and how they will guide you into Soul alignment and wealth.
  • The process of claiming and embodying your Soul level energy to manifest faster and easier than ever before.
  • The 3-step launch process to get more clients today by coming home to your divinity and sacred power so that being in your truth no longer scares you.
  • Live Q & A at the end

 
This training is absolutely free and I am going to dive deep into all of the details. All you have to do is join the Empowered Lightworker Facebook Group.

If you can't make it live, I've got you covered! The replay will be available in the group through the 1st of Feb.

See you soon, 
Healing Community!


Blissfully yours,

Celia Faye Meisel