Join me LIVE again at 10AM CST Sunday!

emailheader-1
Hello ,
Please join me, co-hosting with Deborah Lightheart, and other special guests LIVE online, to lift your spirits every Sunday morning, at 11 AM on the East Coast.
(10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific).
Click the image below to join the program:
Screen Shot 2013-10-12 at 12.32.08 PM
You can email questions for readings or topics you would like to hear about, prior to the show, to mary@integralakashic.com or deborah@feroniaretreat.com, as well as submit questions in the chat room during the show.
I look forward to seeing you there!
Sending love,
Mary
facebook